2019 Teams and Riders

Factory HRC Repsol Honda Team

Repsol Honda - HRC Honda - Triple Crown Winners.

Marc Márquez MotoGP World Champion

HRC Honda - Winners of the Constructors Championship 2018 with 375 points.

Repsol Honda Team - Winners of the Team Championship 2018 with 438 points.

The Japanese Repsol Honda team have the New Generation Honda RCV213-V.

With the World Champion Marc Márquez and Jorge Lorenzo.

  2018 World Champion Marc Márquez Spanish #93.

Seven Time World Champion.

In 2018 he took nine Wins and four Seconds.

He achieved seven pole positions and scored a total of 321 points.

  2018 MotoGP World Champion.

  2017 MotoGP World Champion.

  2016 MotoGP World Champion.

  2014 MotoGP World Champion.

  2013 MotoGP World Champion.

  2012 Moto2 World Champion.

  2011 Moto2 World Championship Second.

  2010 125cc World Champion.

For 2019 he is partnered with Jorge Lorenzo

Jorge Lorenzo Spanish #99

  2018 MotoGP World Championship position Ninth Scoring 134 points.

  2017 MotoGP World Championship position Seventh 137 points.

  2015 MotoGP World Champion.

  2012 MotoGP World Champion.

  2010 MotoGP World Champion.

  2007 250cc World Champion.

  2006 250cc World Champion.

- Roland Potter